Sunday, 25 February 2018 19:18

Your offers / wanted cards

You can use comments under this article for trading. Doesn't matter if you looking for specific card or have something to sell. Just please try to stay around graphics cards and accessories (eg. EGA monitors....). Also state country you're from, because some cards would be too expensive due to postage costs over half world.

Comments are manually checked by myself, so they appear here once i confirm them (sorry, just too many spammers, can't let autopublish on). Old posts and finished trades might be deleted.

Sunday, 21 January 2018 19:10

Infotronic ONIX

64bit CAD addon accelerator.

Sunday, 14 January 2018 19:20

ATI Fire GL3

Fire GL2 with doubled memory size, dual screen and anti-aliasing support.

Saturday, 25 November 2017 10:56

NVIDIA Quadro FX 380

Slowest NVIDIA profi card of year 2009 based on G96 core.

Sunday, 17 September 2017 20:43

NVIDIA GeForce 7900 GT

Lower clocked 7900 GTX with half size of memory and better price.

Saturday, 16 September 2017 12:05

Trident Blade XP

Highest clocked card based on Blade T64 chip.

Thursday, 14 September 2017 09:55

ATI Rage Mobility

Enhanced mobile Rage LT Pro. Also known as mach64 LM.

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 12:55

VideoLogic Neon 250

Unsuccessful predecessor of KYRO.

Sunday, 20 August 2017 17:42


Enhanced PCX1 with added bilinear filtering.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 16:09

3Dlabs Wildcat II 5000

Mainstream version of Wildcat II 5110.

Page 1 of 80