Demiurge

Demiurge

Monday, 08 July 2024 21:21

NVIDIA Quadro P2200

Professional version of the GTX 1060 5GB with clock capped at 1000 MHz.

.

Saturday, 29 June 2024 02:03

S3 928PCI

86C928 with added PCI Bus support.

Friday, 21 June 2024 03:31

NVIDIA GeForce GT 1030

Entry-level card from 2017.

Sunday, 16 June 2024 15:32

Dome DX2

Card for medical use in radiology based on a Xilinx FPGA core.

Friday, 14 June 2024 16:24

Avance Logic ALG2564

Low cost 32-bit chip with 64-bit memory bus, same as ALG25128 but with reduced memory and resolution support.

Friday, 07 June 2024 21:33

AMD FirePro V3900

 

 Entry level professional card.



Saturday, 08 June 2024 09:33

ATI Firepro V5800

Midline profi card of year 2010.

Wednesday, 05 June 2024 10:00

NVIDIA GeForce GT 430

Entry level Fermi generation card.

Friday, 31 May 2024 02:51

Chips&Technologies B69030

Dual HiQVideo accelerator with integrated 4MB SDRAM.

Tuesday, 14 May 2024 18:02

UMC UM85C418F

SVGA chipset always found on a VLB board with super I/O included.

Page 1 of 8