Search results for: Chips

Saturday, 16 September 2017 12:05

Trident Blade XP

Highest clocked card based on Blade T64 chip.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 16:09

3Dlabs Wildcat II 5000

Mainstream version of Wildcat II 5110.

Published in 3Dlabs Inc. Ltd.
Thursday, 16 February 2017 18:13

ATI Radeon IGP 345M

Mobile chipset for Pentium 4 and Celerons.

Published in Chipsets
Thursday, 23 June 2016 17:57

XGI Volari Z7

2D only chipset for Server, Thin Client, and other embedded markets.

Tuesday, 17 May 2016 18:21

Intel 845G (Extreme Graphics)

Pentium 4 chipset with DDR333 support and AGP2x/4x.

Published in Chipsets
Sunday, 10 April 2016 08:52

NVIDIA GeForce GT 520MX

Lowend mobile chip.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Thursday, 04 February 2016 17:32

Realtek RTG3105i

Low cost VGA chipset.

Monday, 26 October 2015 12:53

FXT1

Try to replace S3 Texture Compression by opensource version from 3Dfx.

Published in Technology corner
Saturday, 24 October 2015 08:43

S3TC / DXTC

1st Texture Compression technology used on 3D graphics card.

Published in Technology corner
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 12:46

Anisotropic filtering

Enhanced Trilinear filtering solving blurred textures.

Published in Technology corner
Page 4 of 36